Posted in Did you know?, Grief

Clear Your Drain

This inspired me to write my next post on letting go before moving on. Have a look at this post by Martha0Stout and visit her blog as well.

martha0stout

Nothing stays buried, it all has to come up someday. –from “Forever”

Caution should always be taken when choosing a way to go.
Life is more than the moments that we collect whether we want to or not.
Only what you want to happen isn’t always going to come about.
Give yourself time to grieve whatever it is you have lost,
Because nothing stays static forever.
 

View original post

Author:

A little bit about moi: I am a mom, a nana, a sister, a woman, a friend, a human being…a youth counsellor, Family Life Educator. I have been working in the helping profession for over 25 years and volunteered in various capacities from youths to seniors. Tournesol is my nom de plume for haiku and other Japanese form poetry here at Tournesoldansunjardin http://cheryllynnroberts.wordpress.com I hope you enjoy reading through my daily waka. I also have another blog "Stop the Stigma" where I may stand on my soapbox now and then and hope it will become a place to drop in and share or comment on issues important to you. In that vein this could be a great way to learn from each other. http://stigmahursteveryone.wordpress.com Namaste!